Skip to content

Contact

Registered office of PPUH „VIG” Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Pułaskiego 68G
42 – 300 Myszków

Secretariat

Tel. (34) 315-79-37, (34) 315-79-38
Fax: (34) 315-79-36

Customer Service

Tel. (34) 313-29-47
e-mail: myszkow@ekovig.pl

Company registration data

Przedsiębiorstwo Produkcyjno – Usługowo – Handlowe „VIG” Sp. z o.o.

National Code Register: 0000139399 District Court Katowice - East, VIII Commercial Division of the National Court Register

VAT-NUMBER: 629-001-34-50
COMPANY ID: 003442626
CAPITAL SHARE: 2 350 000,00 zł

The Management Board of the Company, disclosed in the National Court Register, is authorized to incur obligations and conclude any contracts.

The seat of the company and Industrial Waste Processing Plant in Myszków

Contact form

Filling the form means that the personal data provided in it will be processed in order to send the offer and contact in its case. 

Find out who and how is processing your data.

Management of the company

Zdzisław Seweryn

Chairman of the Board

+48 606 499 458

z.seweryn@ekovig.pl

Marzena Kotnis

Proxy of the Board

+48 604 751 765
biuro@ekovig.pl

Customer service

Artur Mendakiewicz

Plant manager

+48 662 250 868
a.mendakiewicz@ekovig.pl

Beata Marcinkowska

Waste Accounting and Records Specialist

+48 604 751 741
b.marcinkowska@ekovig.pl

Paulina Śpiewak

Investor Relations Coordinator

+48 600 359 080
p.spiewak@ekovig.pl

Piotr Opoka

Waste Management Specialist

+48 606 497 991
p.opoka@ekovig.pl

Katarzyna Gielnik

Waste Management Specialist

+48 662 276 358
k.gielnik@ekovig.pl

Kamil Seweryn

Logistics specialist

+48 538 898 337
k.seweryn@ekovig.pl

Karolina Nowakowska

Marketing specialist

+48 697 289 885
k.nowakowska@ekovig.pl